WHS, LLC   222 E. Baltimore Street, Suite 101, Taneytown, MD 21787 
Telephone: 443.918.8561 // FAX:  800.963.9650
Email: info@whstax.com

Kendall C. Weishaar, CPA

Office: 443.918.8420

Email: kweishaar@whstax.com


Cynthia E. Harbaugh

Quickbooks ProAdvisor

Office: 443.918.8561

Email: charbaugh@whstax.com


Holly L. Shipley, CPA

Office: 443.918.8268

Email: hshipley@whstax.com


Carolyn F. Dutterer, EA

Office: 443.918.8420

Email: cdutterer@whstax.com


Brenda K. Storey

Office Administrator

Office: 443.918.8561

Email: bstorey@whstax.com

Amanda L. Copenhaver
Bookkeeper
Office: 443.918.8420
Email:
tax@whstax.com

Claudia B. Guise
Accountant
Office: 443.918.8268
Email:
cguise@whstax.com

Colleen McPherson
Payroll Processor
Office: 443.918.8561
Email:
info@whstax.com

Brian Etzler
Tax Preparer

Office: 443.918.8420
Email:
tax@whstax.com


Teresa Rasche

Office Assistant

Office: 443.918.8561